Our Struggling Life

Hello, there my beautiful angel, how are you today? I hope everything is fine even the time rarely stand with us. Problems make us fighting and too shy and angry for saying sorry. I did love you with too many wound and I do love you with less action and I will love you with too many dream.

Words never enough and heal the hurts you get. I live with the dream by leaving a dream. A dream of us to follow and enjoy our path. I walk nowhere and stand alone and you always try to pull me and push me to remind me about be a man to our life. Our life is full of struggle. I take you to this path without your permission and I know it’s hard and need a big heart to do that.

Nothing can I say, just thanks and I’m begging you again for a new chance for our life. Our struggling life.

About this entry